Dolores Press

Pastor Melissa Scott - Music CD
Pastor Melissa Scott
Our Favorite Songs, Vol. 1 Audio CD $15.00
Pastor Melissa Scott sings a selection of favorite songs recorded live at her Sunday morning Church service. All 14 songs on Audio CD.

Track Listing:
  1. Amazing Grace
  2. If That Isn't Love
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  5. Only Believe
  6. He Touched Me
  7. I've Got A Feeling
  8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  9. Just A Closer Walk
  10. Peace In The Valley
  11. Lamb of God
  12. Body & Soul Medley
  13. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  14. The Storm Is Passing Over