Dolores Press, Inc.

is the official site for Pastor Melissa Scott's teaching materials. CDs, DVDs, and books are available here. All items are subject to availability.

Pastor Melissa Scott Sings

Pastor Melissa Scott - Music CD

Our Favorite Songs - Volume 1 $15.00
Track Listing:  
1. Amazing Grace 8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
2. If That Isn't Love 9. Just A Closer Walk
3. How Great Thou Art 10. Peace In The Valley
4. I'd Rather Have Jesus 11. Lamb of God
5. Only Believe 12. Body & Soul Medley
6. He Touched Me 13. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
7. I've Got A Feeling 14. The Storm Is Passing Over